THE HENRY GALLANT SAGA

 

                                                 Courage is only a word . . . until you witness it.       Then . . . it is contagious.

War is a test of wills. It is about finding the spine to stand tall, vanquish fear, and rain violence upon the enemy.

The Henry Gallant Saga is the journey of a Natural in the genetically engineered space navy in its war against methane-breathing aliens. Despite the doubts of his shipmates, Henry Gallant shows the courage and determination to persevere through his unique abilities.

Our nation has never had a greater need for a real hero! We need men like Henry Gallant—he fights!

Fight alongside him as he dodges laser blasts to prevail throughout the farthest reaches of the Solar System.

For fans of Horatio Hornblower and Honor Harrington.

                            
              Science Fiction Novels 
             
              Computer Science