Henry Gallant and the Great Ship (The Henry Gallant Saga Book 7) Amazon

 The people of Earth are going to the stars to create a galactic empire, but two mighty alien species are poised to stop them. The ancient Chameleon race and the genocidal Titans have found common ground. Their alien credo is . . .

All humans must die.

The Chameleon were humanoid but had an AI chip implanted in their brain, which gave them unique abilities. Henry Gallant's exceptional ability to interface with AI made him the key to understand their technology.

For Fans of Gattaca and Horatio Hornblower.

.


Review Comments

"A good solid military Sci Fi, the kind I can't put down. As I read the novel, I was reminded of Robert Heinlein's early writings."

"This could turn into a good military adventure series ..."

"This is a fun, light, quick space opera story. Add a few interesting young space pilots, mysterious aliens, genetic stereotyping, then mix and serve ..."

"Fun read ..."

"Great story ..."

"More please ..."